Media

Home / News / Media

Press Releases

Mobility Week to Launch Nov. 2-6 

Daily Specials

Monday’s Daily Special: Transit

Tuesday’s Daily Special: Telework

Wednesday’s Daily Special: Rideshare

Thursday’s Daily Special: Flex Scheduling

Friday’s Daily Special: Bike and Walk

Media Contacts

CapMetro interviews regarding their services and mobility efforts

Amy Peck, Capital Metro                                 512-389-7778             Amy.Peck@capmetro.org

City interviews regarding internal and external mobility efforts.

Marissa Monroy, City of Austin                       915-355-5854             Marissa.Monroy@austintexas.gov

Interviews with Mayor and Council members regarding mobililty

Jim Wick, Mayor Adler’s Office                       512-978-2100             Jim.Wick@austintexas.gov

TxDOT interviews regarding internal and external mobility efforts

Becky Ozuna                                                  (512) 463-2406           Becky.ozuna@txdot.gov

Interviews with Austin Chamber of Commerce leadership and business

Jeremy Martin, Austin Chamber                      512-478-9383             jmartin@austinchamber.com

Social Media and communications experts

Carina Boston Pinales, A+SG                         512-667-0492 carina@austinplussocialgood.org

Mobility Challenge project manager and consultant working with employers

Glenn Gadbois, Movability Austin                   512-294-7446             glenn@movabilityaustin.org

Interviews with RMI staff working with the City and others on mobility innovations

Nicole Arnone, Rocky Mountain Institute         303-245-1003 x554    media@rmi.org

Consultant working with employers and communications

Elizabeth Frisch, The Thrival Company           512-656-7518             elizabeth@thrivalschool.com

RideScout interviews regarding their services and mobility efforts

Patti Kelly, RideScout                                      512-731-1863             patti@ridescout.com

Media Coverage